KHS Guidance


Guidance Department

Phone: (207) 985-1114
Fax (207) 985-3065
Hours: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM 



Guidance Counselors

jbartlett.jpeg

Jen Bartlett
Last names:
Class of 2017: A-F
Class of 2018: A-G
Class of 2019 & 2020: A-G
jbartlett@rsu21.net
ph. 985-1110 x1129

 

 

Michelle Gagnon
Last names:
Class of 2017: G-M
Class of 2018: H-N
Class of 2019 & 2020: H-P
mgagnon@rsu21.net
ph: 985-1110 x1130

 

lhall.jpeg

Laurie Hall
Last Names:
Class of 2017: N-Z
Class of 2018: O-Z
Class of 2019 & 2020: Q-Z
lhall@rsu21.net
ph: 985-1110 x1219

 


Social Workers

fkessler.jpeg

 Fran Kessler
Special Education
fkessler@rsu21.net
ph: 985-1110 x1131
Website

 

jzorn.jpeg

Jenny Zorn
Regular Education
jzorn@rsu21.net 
ph: 985-1110 x1175
Website

 


Office Support Staff

dnedeau-slattery.jpg

Donna Nedeau-Slattery
dns@rsu21.net 
ph: 985-1114

 

lwiewel.jpeg

Linda Wiewel
lwiewel@rsu21.net 
ph: 985-1114