KHS Guidance


Guidance Department

Phone: (207) 985-1114
Fax (207) 985-3065
Hours: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM 



Guidance Counselors

Caroline Alaimo
Last names:
Class of 2018-2021: A-G
calaimo@rsu21.net
ph: 985-1110 x1134

Michelle Owen
Last names:
Class of 2018: H-N
Class of 2019-2021: H-P
mowen@rsu21.net
ph: 985-1110 x1135

Laurie Hall
Last Names:
Class of 2018: O-Z
Class of 2019-2021: Q-Z
lhall@rsu21.net
ph: 985-1110 x1136


Social Workers

Fran Kessler
Special Education
fkessler@rsu21.net
ph: 985-1110 x1131
Website

Jenny Zorn
Regular Education
jzorn@rsu21.net 
ph: 985-1110 x1133
Website


Office Support Staff

Linda McCluskey
lmccluskey@rsu21.net 
ph: 985-1114

Linda Wiewel
lwiewel@rsu21.net
ph: 985-1114