KHS Girls' Lacrosse Team Receives Legislative Recognition

Representative Chris Babbidge came by this morning with a beautiful Legislative Recognition for winning the 2017 Class B State Championship and defending their conference and state titles. The Recognition was co-sponsored by Senators Ron Collins and Susan Deschambault and Reresentatives Stedman Seavey and Wayne Perry.