Skip To Main Content

District and Instructional Calendars

Calendar Tools

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
MSK-7th Grade vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial Middle School
MSK-7th Grade vs Memorial
-
Home - MSK Gym
MSK-8th Grade vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial Middle School
MSK-8th Grade vs Memorial
-
Home - MSK Gym
KHS-Varsity vs Freeport,Wells, Fryeburg, GNG,Cape
-
Away - Pleasant Mountain
KHS-Varsity vs Yarmouth/Cheverus
-
Home - UNE Alfond Arena
Tue, Jan 31
KHS-First Team vs Biddeford
-
Home - Gym A
KHS-JV vs Biddeford
-
Home - Gym A
KHS-Varsity vs Biddeford
-
Away - Biddeford High School
KHS-Varsity vs Biddeford
-
Home - Gym A
Wed, Feb 1
Early Release
-
Early Release - Noon dismissal
-
KHS-First Team vs Massabesic
-
Away - Massabesic High School
KHS-JV vs Massabesic
-
Away - Massabesic High School
KHS-Varsity vs Gorham, Marshwood, Windham, Cheverus and Falmouth
-
Away - Pleasant Mountain
KHS-Varsity vs Massabesic
-
Away - Massabesic High School
Thu, Feb 2
Policy
-
Fri, Feb 3
Friday Morning Meeting
-
KCS Gym
Unified Basketball vs Marshwood
-
Away - Marshwood High School
KHS-First Team vs Mt. Ararat
-
Away - Mt. Ararat High School
KHS-Varsity vs Westbrook
-
Away - Westbrook Community Center Pool
KHS-JV vs Mt. Ararat
-
Away - Mt. Ararat High School
KHS-JV vs Scarborough
-
Away - Casco Bay Areana
KHS-Varsity vs Mt. Ararat
-
Home - Gym A
KHS-Varsity vs Mt. Ararat
-
Away - Mt. Ararat High School
Sat, Feb 4
KHS-Varsity vs Regional Cheering Competition
-
Away - Sanford High School
KHS-Varsity vs Cape
-
Away - Troubh ice arena
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
School Board Meeting
-
KHS-Varsity vs Scarborough
-
Away - University of Southern Maine
Tue, Feb 7
Unified Basketball vs Marshwood
-
Home - Gym A
KHS-First Team vs Noble
-
Away - Noble High School
KCPTA meeting
-
KCS Library
KHS-JV vs Noble
-
Away - Noble High School
KHS-Varsity vs Noble
-
Home - Gym A
KHS-Varsity vs Noble
-
Away - Noble High School
Thu, Feb 9
Finance Committee
-
KHS-First Team vs Falmouth
-
Home - Gym A
KHS-JV vs Falmouth
-
Home - Gym A
KHS-Varsity vs Falmouth
-
Away - Falmouth High School
KHS-Varsity vs Falmouth
-
Home - Gym A
Band/Chorus Winter Concert
-
Fri, Feb 10
Assembly
-
Friday Morning Meeting
-
KCS Gym
Cookies & Conversation
-
KCS art room
KHS-Varsity vs SMAA Championships
-
Away - Pleasant Mountain
Unified Basketball vs Massabesic
-
Home - Gym A
KHS-Varsity vs Boys Southwesterns
-
Away - Cape Elizabeth High School
Sat, Feb 11
KHS-Varsity vs State Cheering Competition
-
Away - Augusta Civic Center
KHS-Varsity vs Regionals
-
Home - Gym A
KHS-Varsity vs SMAA Championship
-
Home - University of Southern Maine
KHS-Varsity vs Mt.Ararat
-
Home - UNE Alfond Arena
KHS-Varsity vs Girls Southwesterns
-
Away - Cape Elizabeth High School
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Budget Review
-
PTG Meeting
-
MSK Cafeteria
Unified Basketball vs Biddeford
-
Away - Biddeford High School
KHS-JV vs Scarborough
-
Away - Cumberland County Civic Center
Tue, Feb 14
Budget Review
-
Wed, Feb 15
Budget Review
-
KHS-Varsity vs State Championship
-
Away - Saddleback Mountain
Unified Basketball vs Thornton Academy
-
Home - Gym A
Winter Theater / Drama Club One Act Performances
-
KHS PAC Auditorium
Thu, Feb 16
Facilities
-
Human Resources
-
KHS-Varsity vs State Championship
-
Away - Saddleback Mountain
Winter Theater / Drama Club One Act Performances
-
KHS PAC Auditorium
Fri, Feb 17
Community Meeting (Food Drive)
-
Friday Morning Meeting
-
KCS Gym
Winter Theater / Drama Club One Act Performances
-
KHS PAC Auditorium
KHS-JV vs Greely
-
Home - Casco Bay Arena
Sat, Feb 18
KHS-Varsity vs Cheers From the Heart
-
Away -
KHS-Varsity vs State Meet
-
Away - Sanford High School
KHS-Varsity vs Poland/Leavitt
-
Home - UNE Alfond Arena
Winter Theater / Drama Club One Act Performances
-
KHS PAC Auditorium
Sun, Feb 19
Winter Theater / Drama Club One Act Performances
-
KHS PAC Auditorium
Mon, Feb 20
KHS-Varsity vs Girls State Championship
-
Away - Bowdoin College
KHS-Varsity vs State A Championship
-
Home - University of Southern Maine
Tue, Feb 21
KHS-JV vs Playoffs
-
Away - Casco Bay Areana
KHS-Varsity vs Boys State Championship
-
Away - Bowdoin College
Wed, Feb 22
KHS-Varsity vs Gorham
-
Away - University of Southern Maine
Fri, Feb 24
KHS-Varsity vs New England Qualifier
-
Away - Camden Hills Regional High School
Sat, Feb 25
KHS-JV vs Playoffs Semi-Final
-
Away - Casco Bay Areana
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 28
Unified Basketball vs Sanford
-
Home - Gym A
Communications
-
Wed, Mar 1
Early Release
-
Early Release - Noon dismissal
-
Thu, Mar 2
KHS-JV vs Playoffs FInal
-
Away - Casco Bay Areana
Policy
-
MSK-Middle School Team vs Biddeford and Oxford Hills
-
Away - Biddeford Middle School
Fri, Mar 3
Friday Morning Meeting
-
KCS Gym
Community Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 4
KHS-Varsity vs New Englands
-
Away -

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District and School Board Calendar
  • Kennebunk Elementary School
  • Kennebunk High School
  • Kennebunk High School Athletics
  • Kennebunk High School VPA
  • Kennebunkport Consolidated School
  • Mildred L. Day School
  • Sea Road School
  • The Middle School of the Kennebunks
  • The Middle School of the Kennebunks Athletics