Skip To Main Content


KES Jump Rope Demo

The Community News for February 2, 2024 is packed and stacked for your perusal! 

  • KCS Kicks off Black History Month 
  • SRS Art Exhibit at Brick Store Museum
  • ....and Brick Store Museum After-School Programming Registration
  • What's all the fuss with AI? A recap of our latest Family U Presentation
  • VIDEO: The Annual Redcoats and Revolutions Historical Restaurant Simulation at MSK--covered by Channel 8 
  • PLUS: Volunteers at KES say why they keep coming back to class


MSK Students with Spanish Exchange Students

The last one for January and it's got lots of good stuff! Here's a preview of the January 26, 2024 Community News:

  • VIDEO: A look at KHS STEM classes -  the interdisciplinary approach that inspired a student to commit to electrical engineering.
  • Special Services Event Recap - practical tips for parents from Betty Hallenbeck.
  • MSK Welcomes Five Spanish Exchange Students
  • River Tree Arts after-school program signups 
  • A Backyard Bird Habitat seminar...tomorrow! Details inside.  


Date Range