Health Services


School Nurse Contact Information

Kennebunk High School
Karen Jenkins, RN, BSN, MPH
Email: kjenkins@rsu21.net
T 207 985 1110 (menu options)
F 207 985 1350
website

Middle School of the Kennebunks
Michelle Taggart, RN, BSN
60 Thompson Road
Kennebunk, Maine 04043
Email: mtaggart@rsu21.net
T 207 467 8004
F 207 467 9059

Mildred L. Day School
Cara Ryan, RN
600 Limerick Road
Arundel, Maine 04046
Email: cryan@rsu21.net
T 207 284 4677
F 207 284 5832

Sea Road School
Doris Kain, RN, BSN
29 Sea Road
Kennebunk, Maine 04043
Email: dkain@rsu21.net
T 207 985 1105
F 207 985 4274

Kennebunk Consolidated School
Suzanne Naughton, RN, BSN
25 School Street
Kennebunkport, Maine 04046
Email: snaughton@rsu21.net
T 207 967 2121
F 207-967-0213

Kennebunk Elementary School
Kelly Brown, RN, BSN, MSN, FNP-BC
177 Alewive Road
Kennebunk, Maine 04043
Email: kbrown@rsu21.net
T 207-985-2383

School District Physician

School District Physician
Dr. Donald Burgess, MD

Student Flu Vaccine Clinic Forms 2018-19

Immunization Requirements

Pre-K :  4 doses of DTaP, 3 doses of IPV, 1 dose of MMR, 1 dose of Varicella

Kindergarten: 5 doses of DTaP, 4 doses of IPV, 2 doses of MMR, 1 dose of Varicella

7th Grade Entry:  1 Dose of MCV4, 1 dose of Tdap

12th Grade Entry : 2nd dose of MCV4 *

*only one dose of MCV4 is required if the first dose is administered after the age of 16

Medical Forms

Resources