Congratulations to our 2018 McClelland Scholarship Winners

Aiden Buch - KES

Andrea Collin - MSK

Michael Corletto - MSK

Garrett DiStefano - KES

Sophia Esch - MSK

Sophia Grassi MSK

Ava Kane - Sea Road School

Rachel Plaisted - MSK

Madeline  Smith - Sea Road School

Meaghan Taggert - Sea Road School

Carl Bartlett Award for Brass

Rylie LaBombard -  Sea Road School


This past March, Margaret Hollingsworth  a Board Member  passed away. In her honor we have a new award that is based on performance and presentation.

Mary Jensen from Mildred L. Day is our first recipient.